Top facebook2x Top phone2x 01803 853332 Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Basket Login
Home / News / AGM Elections and New Board
Home / News / AGM Elections and New Board

AGM Elections and New Board

1128935 orig
Published 16:03 on 30 Nov 2022

The Club's AGM took place on Friday 25th November and members' votes decided the formation of the Board of Directors for 2023.

Congratulations are in order on the appointment of Ms. Sacha Hagar as Commodore, Mr. Ian Scott as Vice Commodore, Mr. Mark Hobbs as Director for Facilities and Mr. Graham Bestley as Director with responsibilities as Treasurer and Secretary. The board is completed by Ms. Pru Preston as the incumbent Director for social and events and new responsibilities for the House Team.

Mr. Ralph Bowles was re-appointed as Admiral and Mr. Terry Phillips as President.

Many thanks are extended to the outgoing directors and flag officers for their work over the past 12 months.

Last updated 16:27 on 28 October 2023

Top facebook2x
© 2024 Brixham Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager